From Sep 1, 2007 For Approximately 1 month

House Sitter Needed for Username: Bustravel   


Posted or Updated: Aug 4,2007   Applications: 0

east coast, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia
Sep 1,2007
For Approximately 1 month |

Port Macquarie is a beautiful town with lots of gorgeous beaches and attractions. We have a four bedroom home with a pool. We also have two lovely pets - Polly, our old Great Dane, and Walter, our cat. Both animals are very friendly, affectionate and "low maintenance"! Our travel plans are not certain, but we may be heading to Darwin for a month between Sept and Nov Look forward to hearing from you if you're interested, non-smokers, easy-going and pet loving!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Bustravel is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners