From Sep 20, 2007 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: chloeruby   


Posted or Updated: Aug 9,2007   Applications: 0

Raleigh, West Raleigh, Raleigh
North Carolina United States
Sep 20,2007
For 3 weeks |

We are looking for a housesitter from through .

We live in Raleigh very near the 40 and 440 freeways (about a 30 second drive). However, the neighborhood is very quiet-- we live at the end of a cul-de-sac (no freeway noise). We are a minute drive from downtown Raleigh where all the action is.

The house is 3-bedroom 2600 sq ft, and we have high speed Internet access, 40-inch flat screen TV, fully-equipped kitchen, and a fairly private screened-in porch. We have 2 very friendly cats that need care and attention every day. They are very friendly with strangers and do not bite or scratch-- all they want is to be petted.

Other than that, the house is fairly low-maintenance. We do not have delicate houseplants that need attention.

Please contact us through the web site if interested.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

chloeruby is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners