From Aug 14, 2007 For 4 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: CraigVallis   


Posted or Updated: Aug 10,2007   Applications: 0

Jukskei Park, Northern Suburbs, Johannesburg
South Africa
Aug 14,2007
For 4 weeks |

Our planned housesitter has just cancelled on us due to a car accident!

I am urgently looking for a House-sitter(s) that will not only look after my house but care for our two dogs. We have a Weimaraner and Malamute who are very much a part of our family. They sleep indoors on their own pet-beds at night. I am really concerned that they are going to miss us and have a terrible time.

The house is a really nice secure river-front property in Jukskei Park.

Gardner comes in on Saturday morning and is really great because he gets on does his thing without supervision. All that is required is open the backroom for him and prepare a cup of coffee. He takes care of the pool too.

There is also a maid available on Saturday mornings should she be required.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

CraigVallis is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners