Mature petsitter for 4 indoor cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Karools   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 2,2024   Applications: 0

Ripley, Southeast Brisbane, Ipswich
Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
From: Nov 11,24  
To:      Dec 16,24
Days:  36, Short Medium Term

We are looking for a mature house/petsitter, single or couple (no kids), required to take care of 4 indoor pedigreed cats, keeping our home tidy, and watering our indoor and outdoor plants (on patio) once a week.

Modern single storey house in new development of Ripley, Queensland - 6 kilometres to the City of Ipswich, 55 kilometres form Brisbane Airport, and 44 kilometres from Brisbane City.

Free WiFi

References and police clearance essential

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Karools
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Karools is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Karools