From Oct 15, 2009 For approx 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: britabroad   


Posted or Updated: Oct 5,2009   Applications: 13

Lower Lonsdale, North Vancouver
British Columbia Canada
Oct 15,2009
For approx 2 weeks |

I need a reliable, animal loving, non-smoker to provide care and company for my cat while I am away. She is a rescue cat so can be a little shy and moody so you must be someone who is patient and has been around cats before. She has also been ill recently so there may be medication to give and arrangements for contacting me should she deteriorate I live in a lovely, bright, safe, quite new one bedroomed apartment in North Vancouver. I have a beautiful view of the downtown Vancouver skyline and the north shore mountains. 5 minute walk from the seabus into town.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

britabroad is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners