From Feb 15, 2008 For 5 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: mgrote88   


Posted or Updated: Aug 16,2007   Applications: 2

Raleigh, North Raleigh, Raleigh
North Carolina United States
Feb 15,2008
For 5 days |

We have a beautiful home with a pool in North Raleigh in a secluded and very private subdivision. We have two dogs, a Yorkie, Tina, (4 lbs) who is indoors and a Black Lab, Pepper, (65 lbs) who is outdoors full time. They are both very well trained and very sweet. Pepper is not aggressive at all. We need a non-smoker, very responsible, very organized person to care for our pets/house when we travel. The time can range from 4 days to 2 weeks and we travel about 1x/month.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mgrote88 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners