From Oct 23, 2009 For 11 days/10 nights

House Sitter Needed for Username: TBurdon   


Posted or Updated: Aug 29,2009   Applications: 5

Chanhassen, Western suburbs, Minneapolis
Minnesota United States
Oct 23,2009
For 11 days/10 nights |

My husband & I along with our friends will be travelling during this period. We have a fairly large home and garden on a nice street in the Western suburbs of Minneapolis ~ Chanhassen ~ and are looking for a housesitter(s) to care for two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and two Daschunds. We also have a 22 year daughter who will remain at home. She is quite independent, works full time and does not need supervising. Whilst the house can be left unattended for times should you need to work during the day, it is important that you are here for overnights. We have a guest room and private bath.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

TBurdon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners