Two chihuahuas seek flatmate for one week

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mercymoo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 25,2017   Applications: 6

Location
Woolloomooloo, eastern suburbs, Sydney
Australia,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 23,2017
For 8 days | Short Term

Hi, we need someone to look after our two chihuahuas Birdy and Millie for 8 days between December 23 and .

The dogs are youngish (5 and 6) healthy lap dogs who like to be walked minutes a day. They will also want to share the king sized bed with you. 

The apartment is in the inner eastern suburbs and is a fantastic 1br with balcony, very comfortable, all mod cons, ceiling fans, TV, Mac computer, close to transport, 20min walk to the city. It is suitable for 1 or 2 people.  There is a balcony garden that needs watering every couple of days.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Mercymoo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR