Short Term From Oct 3, 2011 For 17 days I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: erkatoo   


Posted or Updated: Aug 11,2011   Applications: 6

west side, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Oct 3,2011
For 17 days | Short Term

We will be away October 3 – 20, 2011 and are looking for a mature couple (or a single) to house sit during this time. This is an ideal situation for people with family in the Vancouver area.

We live on a quiet safe street near UBC, 2 short blocks from shopping, restaurants and public transportation with buses every 6 minutes, connecting to the Skytrain (our rapid transit Pacific Spirit Park with 78 km of hiking trails is ½ km away, the beach 2 km. UBC, 1 1/2 km. Our non-smoking, older modest house has 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, living room, dining room, kitchen with the usual appliances.

Our dog, a border collie, will be spending time with friends.

We request $300 to partially cover our very high utilities.

No commercial house sitters please.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

erkatoo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners