From Feb 15, 2008 For 9 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: moonlit2   


Posted or Updated: Jan 1,2008   Applications: 5

Crystal, Western Suburbs, Minneapolis
Minnesota United States
Feb 15,2008
For 9 days |

We are looking for a housesitter to stay in our home and take care of our 2 dogs and 1 indoor cat from Friday, February 15th to Sunday, February 24th.

They are fed twice per day, am and pm. We are located in a quiet neighborhood. The dogs need 1 walk per day in the park accross the street.

There is a bus to downtown at the end of the block that runs 2x per day and an express bus just a few blocks away. Shopping, Coffee, restaurants are all very close by. Easy access to freeways.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

moonlit2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners