From Jul 6, 2009 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: jdp3129   


Posted or Updated: Jun 12,2009   Applications: 8

central, Austin
Texas United States
Jul 6,2009
For 2 weeks |

Looking for responsible nonsmoking person (s) to house sit and take care of my cat, Wheatsie. She is old but healthy. Clearly spoiled, I want to maintain her way of life. She is mostly an indoor cat, but she ventures out just a little onto the porches. The house is in an emerging new urban neighborhood with a great location and various amenities. I am planning a 2 week trip now. Later, however, if I have a good experience with a sitter, I will likely be gone for a much longer time. References please.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jdp3129 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners