From Nov 1, 2007 For 5 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: cirione   


Posted or Updated: Sep 21,2007   Applications: 1

Cessole, Cessole
Nov 1,2007
For 5 months |

First time looking for a house sitter. I am looking for an experienced couple to help me get through my first experience and will take care of my home in the Provincia D Asti.

Car is necessary.

My home is in the countryside in a very beautiful area, however, we do experience a winter here.

Your responsibilities would include all of the usual house expenses; such as telephone, electricity and heating.

Perhaps developing housesitter survival document for future housesitters.

This area is famous for its food and wines.

It may take me sometime to answer queries, so please be patient if I do not respond immediately.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

cirione is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners