Still looking for house / cat sitter for 2 weeks from 22nd August

House Sitter Needed for Username: coloradocats   


Posted or Updated: Aug 8,2013   Applications: 10

near Bromley, South East London, London
London England

View location map
Aug 22,2013
For 2 weeks | Short Term

This time round, it seems impossible to find anybody ...

Colorado Hills was our address in Spain - now we're in South East London; still with three gorgeous cats who require company while we're away. And there's a small garden which only needs watering.

We own a semi-detached house quite close to central London: a 10 min walk to the local train station and a 20 min train journey. Amenities are in walking distance.

Our spare bedroom is small as it doubles up as our study - but the rest of the house is quite spacious.

The only "duties" would be to be around the cats for part of the day, ensure that the house doesn't appear empty and water the plants if the heatwave continues. We have wireless LAN in the house, and very friendly neighbours, should the need ever arise.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

coloradocats is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners