Cat sitter for beach Cottage Kiama, NSW

House Sitter Needed for Username: WookieWoo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 2,2019   Applications: 1

Location
KIAMA, KIAMA, KIAMA
Illawarra, NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 9,2019
For 3 | Micro Term

We would like to have a single or couple look after our home and 2 cats while we are away for weekends and occasional holidays. Ideally, someone who is in the area that we can use regularly. We live a 4-minute walk to 2 glorious beaches: Surf beach and Kendall's Beach. Kiama is like a little Byron Bay but much more peaceful! We are a 10 minute walk to town via the stunning coastal walk which runs from Minnamurra all the way to Gerringong. The coastal walk is just behind us two streets away. We have a small beach cottage with a lovely little garden and courtyard out the back. We need people who are responsible, and love cats and will be around to look after them. Mono is nearly 1 year old - fairly young so needs to be supervised a little and not left all day long. Indi is an alouf but divine tabby. 
But of course you can leave the house for a few hours to explore the exquisite environment from coast to hinterland!

Monique, Dave, Mono, and Indi

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

WookieWoo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR