Pet & House sitter wanted for our dog & 3 chooks for 1 week in September.

House Sitter Needed for Username: ej284ssanz   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 8,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Bowral, Bowral, Bowral
NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 20,2019
For 6 Days | Short Term

We have a 4 bedroom home on a level block and a very friendly 10yr old male German Shephard / Kelpie who enjoys company and a walk. We would also like our 3 chooks put in & out of the coop morning & night, fed & watered, and any eggs collected & consumed. It's a pleasant location, 5min drive to shops & a bus stop nearby. The Southern Highlands area is renowned for it's beautiful scenery, cafes, & history.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ej284ssanz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR