From Dec 20, 2007 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Jacqui02   


Posted or Updated: Oct 4,2007   Applications: 6

Randburg, Bromhof, Johannesburg
Gauteng South Africa
Dec 20,2007
For 2 weeks |

I require a responsible, caring and mature animal lover to stay in my secure townhouse in Bromhof for two weeks in December.

This person will be required to care for one old, but agile, Maltese and four friendly cats and water the garden and indoor plants during this time.

My home is close to two major shopping malls, Lifestyle Garden centre and within walking distance to Woolworths Foods and Clicks nearby. There are many restaurants and take away outlets in the area as well.

My home is in a very secure townhouse complex within 24 hour guards and controlled access.

Please apply with references. Salary dependant on experience. Thank you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Jacqui02 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners