From Dec 19, 2008 For 3 Weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: brooke01X   


Posted or Updated: Jul 7,2008   Applications: 0

Wodonga West, Albury/Wodonga
VIC Australia
Dec 19,2008
For 3 Weeks |

We need someone to take care of our home and pets in sunny Albury Wodonga on the NSW/VIC border. We are visiting family in NZ for approx 3 weeks and need a helping hand. We have an easy to maintain 4 bedroom home that is only 4yrs old. Our pets are peppa(jack russell 2yo), bear (staffy 9yo) & jess (ridgeback x 5yo) they are all well mannered & easily amused dogs that only ask to be fed and let loose for a walk occasionally. If you can help us out pls give me a call on or . Thank you :)

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

brooke01X is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners