Small Heritage house in Victoria, close to downtown, comes with older Border Collie

House Sitter Needed for Username: jopetti   


Posted or Updated: Jul 17,2014   Applications: 16

Fernwood neighbourhood, close to town, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jan 1,2015
For 8 weeks | Medium Term

We are going to Mexico for January and February of 2015 and would like to find someone to stay in our home and look after our 12 year old Border Collie while we are away. Our home is an updated 1898 duplexed house with a private deck and courtyard garden in the back. It's close to town and amenities We are looking for someone who is comfortable and knowledgeable about dogs and familiar with the border collie breed.

If you are interested,please contact me for more details and photographs.


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jopetti is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners