From Dec 7, 2008 For 1.5 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: healys5   


Posted or Updated: Aug 24,2008   Applications: 5

Stratford, South of Gloucester, Stratford
NSW Australia
Dec 7,2008
For 1.5 months |

Hi, I am looking for a house sitter for my parents. They live in a small town called Stratford in NSw. Stratford is located about 1.5 hours from Newcastle and about 20 minutes from Gloucester. They have a small Shitzu dog who is quite old and is more like a child than a dog. They live on a 1/2 acre block and are on tank water, but there is no problem with water usage. There shouldn't be much gardening but will depend on the amount of rain. They will be requiring a sitter from to Are you happy for me to pass your contact details onto them so they can contact you? It would probably be Mum ringing you and her name is Jennifer.

Thanks Alison

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

healys5 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners