Short Medium Term From Feb 1, 2013 For 4 weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: caroba   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 8,2013   Applications: 4

Location
Lachine , western suburbs, Montreal
Quebec Canada
Availability
Feb 1,2013
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Charming and artistic home with all amenities, including fireplace. You must feed my BBBB(big, black, bold and beautiful) cat. There are a few plants to water once a week. Lachine is a peaceful suburb where the water's edge is an attraction. In winter there are activities by and on the frozen water, such as fishing,cross country skiing and skating. There's a bus stop taking you into the city less than a minute's walk from my place.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

caroba is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR