From Feb 15, 2008 For 2 and a half weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: jbeau54   


Posted or Updated: Jan 4,2008   Applications: 15

downtown, Sacramento
California United States
Feb 15,2008
For 2 and a half weeks |

Hi, I am taking a short vacation in February and would like to have someone stay at my house and take care of it and my 75 pound white shepherd mix. Her name is Ursala and she is 11 years old and very sweet and a good watch dog. I live in midtown Sacramento, which is a very popular area of town (restaurants and things to do.) I also live within walking distance from a live theatre that puts on theatrical performances 4 nights a week. In fact I will be gone for one of the performances and the housesitter would be encouraged to use my ticket. My house is small square feet) so I don't think it would be suitable for more than one person. The house is very charming, built in 1917, and it has been remodeled completely... well, almost. I still have to redo my back porch area, so that part still looks really funky, but the rest of the house is good. I have a back yard to access and a front porch to sit on. Please contact me if you are interested.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jbeau54 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners