From Apr 1, 2008 For 4 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: loral48   


Posted or Updated: Jan 20,2008   Applications: 2

N.E. Victoria, wodonga
VIC Australia
Apr 1,2008
For 4 months |

We are looking for a mature, fit and active couple who are pasionate gardeners to care for our 4 bedroom, double story stone house in beautiful north east Victoria - Wodonga. House on 3/4 acre block with large established garden. Large outdoor entertaining and covered bbq area. 4kms from centre of town and 10kms from Albury. Close to snowfields, murray river and wine region. Our dates are from the 1st April - 25th July - however we are flexible with our dates to some extent. We have 3 small dogs, 2 Jack Russells and 1 miniture daschund to be lovingly cared for.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

loral48 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners