From Jul 1, 2008 For 2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: Brooke0303   


Posted or Updated: Jan 21,2008   Applications: 4

Invermay, Nth Suburbs, Launceston
TAS Australia
Jul 1,2008
For 2 months |

We are looking for mature, trustworthy, non- smoker, single or couple, dog lovers to house sit 3 bedroom house and 4 inside dogs. 2 large and 2 small, relatively well behaved and lots of fun. The 2 larger dogs sometimes go to a friends house for a couple of nights. Very easy to care for, a walk on alternate days and the occassional day at the beach (will give you directions to the best dog beaches). House is 15 min walk from the centre of Launceston and 2 min walk to public transport. Nice quiet area with lovely neighbours.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Brooke0303 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners