From Jun 15, 2008 For 6 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Chiswick7GardenFlat   


Posted or Updated: Jan 25,2008   Applications: 83

Chiswick, Bedford Park, London
Jun 15,2008
For 6 weeks |

We are looking for a non-smoking person or couple that are responsible and caring towards our flat. We are located in a very popular area - with a garden, internet access and all modern media equipment. We also have a lovely young cat - and the housesitter would have to LOVE cats, and want to spend time playing, and being attentive to our cat's needs. We would prefer a house sitter with previous experience, and insist upon references. The dates for house sitting are flexible.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Chiswick7GardenFlat is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners