From Apr 25, 2008 For 7 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Coopes   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 28,2008   Applications: 5

Location
Hodgsonvale,via Toowoomba, Toowoomba outskirts, Toowoomba
QLD Australia
Availability
Apr 25,2008
For 7 weeks |

We wish to invite a house sitter to care for our house, garden and pets in our absence.We are in a very quiet area on the outskirts of Toowoomba. The garden is quite large but easy care. The border collie dog Ed and cat Minka are easy care as well! We have a plentiful supply of rain water and a working bore, as well as being connected to the town supply(which we have no need to use). Toowoomba is an interesting city only an hour or so inland from Brisbane and 2and3/4 hours from the Gold and Sunshine Coasts.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Coopes is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR