Micro Term From May 10, 2013 For 6 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,CatsOther Pets/Comments: I need someone who has experience with dogs and cats.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Rinka1   


Posted or Updated: Mar 2,2013   Applications: 9

Paddington, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
Sydney,NSW Australia

View location map
May 10,2013
For 6 weeks | Micro Term

I would like someone to live in my house and look after my dog and cat for approximately 6 weeks from 10 May 2013 to 21 June

My dog is a Brittany Spaniel - very loving and good fun. She needs daily walking in the park.She does not like being left alone for too long hours maximum.

I live in Paddington near the Town Halland walking distance from cinemas,cafes, and shops. It is a short bus ride to the centre of town. Five minutes walk away is Centennial Park. You can run my dog leash free on all the outer areas of the park.She also likes walks around the block and to cafes in Paddington My house is a cottage in a row of terraces and has an attractive courtyard garden. Do not apply if you are working away from the house for long periods as the dog cannot be left alone for too long as she gets anxious.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Rinka1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners