From Apr 24, 2008 For 4 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: princessbagel   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 15,2008   Applications: 4

Location
Shoalhaven, near Nowra
NSW Australia
Availability
Apr 24,2008
For 4 weeks |

3 bedroom home in small village with very fit kelpie need looking after when owners are away. If you are looking for a laid back 4 weeks this is it. Fishing/boat ramp 500m away, within 30mins of 5 bowls clubs, 4 golf courses, 4 tennis courts, and surrounded by national parks.Great dining, sight seeing, natural wonders, bush walking, swimming and (push) bike tracks. You must be fit enough to walk the kelpie for at least an hour each day. Large backyard with little/no-care gardens - must feed wild birds every couple of days. Plenty of parking for caravan/motorhome. Supermarket and shops 7 klm away. Regional centres hours north. Access to good medical and dental, district hospital 30 mins north.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

princessbagel is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR