From Jul 10, 2008 For 7 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: BorisNatasha   

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 20,2008

Location
Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Ehningen
Germany
Availability
Jul 10,2008
For 7 months |

Hallo! I have to be gone for about 7 months for work and thus I am looking for a very special person/s who MUST LOVE BIG DOGS and a CAT. Boris & Natasha are brother and sister Newfoundland/Lab mixes and require lots of love and walks/runs. The cat also requires special loving being the old man of the house. My house is in Ehningen, Germany, about 20 km from downtown Stuttgart, or 30 min on the Bahn. My house is next to a green house which sells fresh flowers and produce everyday, except Sunday. The house has over 180sqm of space with wireless internet access. I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

BorisNatasha is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR