a short break in a lovely location.

House Sitter Needed for Username: noah12   


Posted or Updated: Mar 3,2018   Applications: 1

Vaucluse, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
Sydney,NSW Australia

View location map
Apr 8,2018
For 7days | Short Term

A non smoking lady to house sit my modest family home and able to walk my loveable corgi a couple of times a day in the leashfree area at the cliff leash free area near my home, most importantly, at approx 4pm each day.   I also have a garden that needs to be watered.

A car is not necessary as

public transport is handy and reliable in this area.

We are 15 minutes walk to harbour beaches, ferry, cafes and parks on cliff edge.  If required there is also street parking.

Please note, I do not have wifi.   This housesit would suit a person in need of a break in a lovely Harbourside suburb.

I respectfully ask that couples do not apply as this is strictly a housesit for one non smoking person.

Thank you for taking the time to read my ad

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

noah12 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners