Medium Term From Oct 3, 2011 For 6 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: heleniam   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 3,2011   Applications: 4

Location
Lower Hunter Valley, Maitland
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 3,2011
For 6 weeks | Medium Term

A 3 bedroom cottage in the Maitland CBD. Walk to train, town, etc. 25 minutes to Newcastle and beaches, 20 minutes to Hunter Vineyards.1 Golden Retriever and 2 cats to look after while I am overseas.Low maintenance garden, secure garage. Walk to Hunter River, shops,train. Priority is the welfare of the animals. You need to be around for them at night. Dog also sleeps in at night. Non-smoker please.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

heleniam is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR