From Apr 5, 2008 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: eachandler   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 3,2008   Applications: 7

Location
South Shore, Hanson, Boston
Massachusetts United States
Availability
Apr 5,2008
For 2 weeks |

I am looking for a housesitter to take care of my 2 Havanese dogs and 2 cats (all four animals are about the same size, 8-11 pounds, and get along really well).

Hanson is a rural town about 25 miles south of Boston, but the commuter rail station is only miles away from the house and I will leave my monthly pass (which is good for the train as well as buses and subway within the city).

Please contact me if interested.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

eachandler is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR