From Apr 4, 2008 For 2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hoodia   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 2,2008   Applications: 13

Location
Stowe, Stowe
Vermont United States
Availability
Apr 4,2008
For 2 months |

We have 2 dogs, Rumstein (Bulldog), Katy (Yorkie) and 2 cats, Ozzy (Osicat) and Snowflake (Snowbengal) who loves attention. We need a thoughtful individual or husband/wife - sorry no children, who will take care of their needs while we are away. Our house offers wireless internet, satellite T.V, dvd player etc. Lovely grounds surrounded with beautiful trees. Our house is located 1.8 miles from Stowe village. Numerous hiking/walking trails along streams through wooded areas or along an internationally recognized 5.5 mile greenway, with numerous picnic & swimming areas. We need someone who doesn't smoke or do drugs, and is mindful of other people's property. Who absolutely LOVE animals. Who doesn't mind light cleaning. Enjoy nature, peace and tranquility. Who can provide references and have their own vehicle. We would love to hear from you!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Hoodia is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR