From May 8, 2008 For 5 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Jesus1   


Posted or Updated: May 5,2008   Applications: 4

Gordon's Bay, Gordon's Bay, Cape Town
South Africa
May 8,2008
For 5 days |

Hi There,

Trust you are well.

I require a house and pet sitter from 8 May to 13 May (5 Days)

I have two lovely dogs, a Labrador and Dalmatian which requires much attention, not to mention the house as well.

I will be traveling to JHB about once a month for periods of 1 – 2 weeks, thus this opportunity could be revolving sitting. (2 weeks in and 2 weeks out)

Trust to hear from you soon in respect of your rates and availability.

Thanks Kind Regards Shaun Kearns

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Jesus1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners