From Aug 22, 2008 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: CityStormers   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 28,2008   Applications: 8

Location
Pakenham, Eastern Suburbs, Pakenham Melbourne
VIC Australia
Availability
Aug 22,2008
For 2 weeks |

We require a mature person/couple to housesit while we have a short holiday (up to 2 weeks) last week in August and first week in September We are flexible on dates if these dates don't suit you.

We live in Pakenham in a new 3 bedroomed home in a court location. We have 2 beautiful Golden Retriever dogs and 3 cats (2 of whom are elderly - 19 years old).

We prefer house sitters who love animals and would care for and be patient with our elderly cats. We also prefer non-smokers.

The location is quiet and peaceful and we have good access to the freeway which takes you to Melbourne in about minutes.

We look forward to hearing from interested house sitters with a view to introducing ourselves and our animals.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CityStormers is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR