housesitter rural

House Sitter Needed for Username: ben2gus7   


Posted or Updated: Jan 19,2023   Applications: 1

corella, north, Gympie
SOuth east qld,QLD Australia

View location map
From: May 3,23  
To:      May 31,23
Days:  29, Short Medium Term

We live on a rural lifestyle block of 60 acres 12km from Gympie.Very quiet & peaceful surrounded by bushland & a wonderful view.There is 2 km of gravel road to reach an SUV or 4wd would be desirable mode of travel.Modest 3 brm Block home with fairly large garden areas.No neighbours in sight or hearing so best for people who enjoy their own company.Would suit people with rural background. Gympie is a large rural centre with all modern amenities & lots of sightseeing opportunities nearby.Our main objective in getting a housesitter is that our cat gardens and house are well cared for.

. Would also suit someone travelling with own  caravan or motorhome..We do also need to meet housitters prior to engagement.Our young cat is an indoor/outdoor . We are seeking a sitter from 3rd May to 31st May.Dates are slightly negotiable as we are just going on a road trip

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ben2gus7 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners