San Antonio House/Pet Sit

House Sitter Needed for Username: KSGSG7   


Posted or Updated: Dec 30,2014   Applications: 6

North/east/central suburbs, San Antonio
Texas United States
Feb 7,2015
For 6 - 7 WEEKS | Medium Term

My husband and I work overseas for part of the year. We have a modest 3 bedroom home in suburban San Antonio, TX. We also have a much beloved pair of pets: 3 year old, shy but sweet male German Shepherd (rescued from animal shelter) and an easygoing sweet cat. They need a loving caregiver who will spend time with them. The dog requires two walks around the neighborhood each day and a gentle companion who will ease the difficulty of separation from us. He is very attached to me and will be more comfortable with a female house sitter. He is very wary of men. We have a nice fenced backyard with a swimming pool that would need to be maintained. A yard service keeps the grass mowed, but watering and general plant care is required of the house sitter. We are looking for someone who will be very respectful and responsible with our property.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

KSGSG7 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners