From May 2, 2010 For 14-15 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Traveler060   


Posted or Updated: Apr 4,2008   Applications: 62

Leeward coast, Honolulu
Hawaii United States
May 2,2010
For 14-15 days |

Looking for a mature person or couple to live in our home for two weeks in May. We have a comfortable home outside Honolulu that overlooks Pearl Harbor. The house is convenient to shopping with easy access to beaches, downtown, north shore, etc. The house is air-conditioned, has TV cable, and high speed internet access You will be sharing the house with our three year old Shi Tzu who thinks he runs the house. He is playful, very well mannered, and not adverse to staying by himself for up to five or six hours at a time. We also have three goldfish in an outdoor pond. We are looking for someone or maybe a couple who loves little dogs and who will care for our friend like we do. He wants to walk a bit every morning and has a fenced backyard. We have sprinklers and landscapers, but need someone to water a few plants every few days Aside from taking excellent care of our dog and feeding the goldfish, we want someone to live in the house and enjoy it the way we do.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Traveler060 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners