Kailas

House Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: Kailas

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 10,2017

Location
Gloucester, rural, Gloucester
Belbora,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 25,2018
For 7 weeks | Short Medium Term

Rural property, house on 5 acres 25ks from Gloucester NSW [up a steep driveway - off one mile of unsealed but council maintained road]. No pets to look after but bird-baths and some plants to water, and most importantly must be fit enough to do a few hours a week brushcutting the lawn (most of which is too steep to mow)or be prepared to pay someone to do it all every 3 weeks or so (probably about $300). Beautiful views and plenty of birds and wildlife (so no pets allowed, sorry.)Open-plan house with timber floors, big glass windows to take in the view. Ideally we would like a mature or retired non-smoking couple who are self reliant country type persons or academics looking to write. References required.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Kailas
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Kailas


OR