Medium Term From May 17, 2016 For 2 1/2 months I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: viewhome   


Posted or Updated: Jan 21,2016   Applications: 17

View Ridge, seattle, Seattle
Washington United States

View location map
May 17,2016
For 2 1/2 months | Medium Term

Mature individual with home ownership and cat care experience needed for 2+ months from May 17 to the end of July. Lovely view home near University of Washington. Seeking meticulous housekeepers - non-smoking, no children or other pets - to care for our home and our 17 year old cat, Einstein.  Seeking to establish long-term relationship for multiple house sitting opportunities throughout the year.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

viewhome is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners