Would you like to visit Calgary for a few days in April?

House Sitter Needed for Username: stripes93   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 2,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Chaparral, close to shopping, bus line, Calgary
Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
Apr 16,2019
For 4-5 days | Micro Term

I have both a cat and a dog.  Freddy is a Spaniel/Terrier x and needs walks twice daily. He is 9 years old. Missy isn’t yet a year old and is full of life!  Both pets like to be brushed daily and of course Missy’s litterbox needs to be cleaned daily.  My home is close to a bus stop and not far from the C-train.  You can park at the C-train for free after 10 a.m. each weekday.  Shopping is close by as is the South Health Campus Hospital.  There currently pandas to see at the city zoo if that’s of interest.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

stripes93 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR