From Jul 14, 2010 For approx 8 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: robmusic   


Posted or Updated: Feb 6,2010   Applications: 23

Lighthouse beach, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia
Jul 14,2010
For approx 8 weeks |

Keep house and garden clean & tidy.Clean pool. Love & exercise ( daily ) one spoiled Weimeraner who is an inside dog. She will not take too kindly to another dog unless it is very docile & compliant. Her temperament is great she's very loving and quite sooky & is not aggressive but she isn't used to small dogs at all & gets very anxious during storms. Small Mitsubishi Colt available to transport you & dog. Port Macquarie has 7 lovely beaches and is close to rainforest and many activities & is around 4 hours drive north of Sydney.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

robmusic is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners