Long Term From Jun 1, 2012 For Poss 1-2 years I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: ordygirl   


Posted or Updated: Oct 8,2011   Applications: 15

Acworth, northwest, Atlanta
Georgia United States

View location map
Jun 1,2012
For Poss 1-2 years | Long Term

Looking for a 1-2 year committment starting in June These are soft plans and may change. Three bedroom home. House upkeep. Need to stay on top of Lawncare/Yardwork. Between Atlanta and Chattanooga off of I-75. Very beautiful and convenient, and less than a mile from Lake Allatoona. If you love to fish or boat,you will love this place. Red Top Mountain State Park is a couple miles away. Non-Smoker. Un-decided on our cat. Please no small children. We will not be contacting anyone until after the first of the year as we do not have a departure date yet. We appreciate your interest.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ordygirl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners