I'm here for you and your for my animals I am now reversing the role. I miss

House Sitter Needed for Username: sicily   


Posted or Updated: May 4,2010   Applications: 30

Potts Point, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia
Aug 2,2010
For 5 weeks approx. |

Looking for mature, practical, retired or working from home 55+ male/female to housesit a three bedroom home in Cremorne and look after a female kelpie named Gypsy. Prefer animal lover and some one who is home most of the time. The house is in a very quiet area, close to shops and cinema. There are beautiful parks and costal walks close by and it is only 10 minutes by bus to CBD. The only requirement round the house is that you sweep up the leaves that fall on to the deck, put the rubbish out every week and check the letter box. The rest of the time is yours to enjoy the peace and birdsong.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

sicily is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners