From Jun 5, 2008 For 6 weeks to 2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: miffedone   


Posted or Updated: May 6,2008   Applications: 13

knox county, west, Knoxville
Tennessee United States
Jun 5,2008
For 6 weeks to 2 months |

We are taking an RV trip of imprecise duration. We need someone to care for 4 cats and water plants, and occasionally forward mail to us on the road. Lawn care, etc. will be handled by others. Large home, secluded with lots of trees, 5 minutes from mall, 45 min to Great Smoky Mountains, 1 hour to Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge. Our start date is not precise either, but we're working on it. ;)

Update: WE HAVE FOUND SOMEONE; no further inquiries, please. Thank you. Great service!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

miffedone is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners