From Jun 3, 2008 For 22 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: lbarryussc   


Posted or Updated: May 20,2008   Applications: 19

Lakeview neighborhood, Chicago
Illinois United States
Jun 3,2008
For 22 days |

Our family is seeking a pet/house sitter to care for our beloved dog and our home in Chicago. Our dog is a five year old lab/doberman mix who is well behaved and used to a lot of attention. Additionally, she needs daily walks and activity in order to be happy. We would like to find someone who is an animal lover and who does not need to go to a 9 to 5 full time job. Our family travels a lot and it would be wonderful to find someone responsible and caring who would like to take care of our household when we are gone.

We live in the city of Chicago in the Lakeview neighborhood. Our home is very close to the Southport area where there are many great restaurants and shops. We are about ten blocks from Wrigley Field stadium. We have a very comfortable four story new construction home.

We are looking to pay $25 a day.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lbarryussc is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners