From May 24, 2008 For 18 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: romanbritain   


Posted or Updated: May 20,2008   Applications: 20

pacific height, San Francisco
California United States
May 24,2008
For 18 days |

Must like cats. I have 2 friendly cats who need attention and some supervision in the evenings if possible. I have a lovely garden studio unit (high ceilings) with separate kitchen at the back of an old 1880's house in PacHeights near Lafayette park so is centrally located near Gough Street. It is quiet in the back of the house. I offer wi-fi access, full cable plus DVD. I have some outside plants that need watering every 3 days or so. The cats have an auto-feeder with dry catfood and don't require any special feeding, just some TLC so they don't freak out when I am gone. I have mail and papers on vacation hold so nothing to do there. contact me with ph number if you are interested. would prefer non-smoker and overnight stay if possible but it doesn't have to be every night. I return late afternoon on Tues June 10th. thanks

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

romanbritain is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners