Mature-aged couple for winter 2020 to focus on pets

House Sitter Needed for Username: alaynas   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 30,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Central Coast, Empire Bay
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 21,2020
For 13 weeks | Long Term

We have a comfortable house in a very pretty area. Our gardens are attractive and there is a large deck to enjoy breakfast with the birds that visit us daily. The house is close to a bus service and our nearest towns for shopping are Woy Woy, Umina Beach and Kincumber. There are lovely walks around us, and clubs and cinemas, however our village is small and friendly. 

Our small Mazda will be in the garage and there is no room for another car undercover. Our car may be used, especially to take the dog out.

The house is spacious but easy to look after. We have heating and cooling. The garden will need some attention, but not a lot. There are some pots to be watered also.

The house is three bedroomed, two are used as studies. There is a flat downstairs, fully self-contained, that is occupied by family who are away during the day and some weekends.

We have a cat Deva who is young and very timid. I doubt that you will see much of her.  And we have Kara, small and cute, no trouble but does love company and has a loud bark for a little dog! 

It would make a lovely break for someone, and we are looking for a mature-aged couple, definitely non-smoking.  We have had some excellent sitters and they have had no dramas in our absence.

 Please note there are steps up to the house front and back, but there is also a lift.

Please feel free to ask questions.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

alaynas is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR