October house sit - It's all about our pets!!!

House Sitter Needed for Username: kbeave   


Posted or Updated: Jul 12,2015   Applications: 6

Northwest Suburb, Atlanta, GA
Georgia United States

View location map
Oct 3,2015
For 8 days | Short Term

Need non-smoking, dependable, animal-loving house sitter to feed our barn animals (2 horses, 2 goats) & our house animals (2 cats, 2 dogs, plus some fish in our small aquarium). (FYI, it takes me 1/2 hour in the morning and 1/2 hour in the evening to feed all of our pets.) The right house sitter will also need to bring in our mail, but will have no other duties and will be free to be gone during the day and/or early evening each day of their stay. Subdivision home on 5 acres close to great restaurants, shopping, hiking, and lots of other fun activities and venues. We'll cover all home costs (utilities, etc) while we're gone, plus leave you with a stocked refrigerator.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kbeave is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners