House, dog sitter(s) needed in July 2022 for a couple of weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: sarahandruss   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 29,2021   Applications: 5

Location
South East, Lindford
Hampshire,South East England England

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 2,22  
To:      Jul 14,22
Days:  13, Short Term 14 days

Hi

We are looking for a couple or individual to housesit for us whilst we are away from Saturday, 2nd July until Thursday July 14th. We live in Lindford, Hampshire, UK, a small village in the heart of the English countryside but with good amenenties having Bordon and Liphook nearby, Guildford and Portsmouth about 30 minutes away and London about an hour away. We have 3 dogs,Harry and George aged 4,our golden retrievers and Edward, our English Springer Spaniel aged 1, who require daily exercise and can walk anywhere between 1-5 miles

We have a 3 bedroomed, detached house, which has plenty of space. It is easy to keep clean and the garden is easy to look after.

There are good transport links to London and the South Coast, supermarkets are close by, if you want 'proper shopping' then Portsmouth and Guildford are about half an hour away, country walks are fantastic and there are a few local pubs.

All we ask in return for staying at our home for just under two weeks is that the dogs are walked and looked after, and the plants (both in the house and in the garden - if its hot - are watered), the grass is mown and the house is clean and tidy on our return.

A car is a necessity and you will need to organise your own.

Please message us if you are interested and we can talk further.

Please do not contact if you charge for house/dog sitting services.

Sarah and Russ

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact sarahandruss
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sarahandruss is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like sarahandruss


OR