From Jun 22, 2008 For 1 week

House Sitter Needed for Username: megane   


Posted or Updated: Jun 14,2008   Applications: 15

walthamstow, north east, london
Jun 22,2008
For 1 week |

I am looking for someone to look after my house and dog. She is a staff and is 11 months old. She has just been neutered. Its a 3 bedroom house with a very small garden. She would need just a short walk while she recovers from her operation. She is fine and lively. I have acleaner that comes to the house 3 times a week. I also have a 17 year old son but i'm not happy for him to have the responsibility of looking after house and dog while i'm away. Thanks Michelle

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

megane is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners